About Utah AHEC

Utah AHEC Staff

Michael K. Magill, MD

Director, Utah AHEC
Michael K. Magill, MD
Email: michael.magill@hsc.utah.edu

Jenna Christensen, MSW

Associate Director, Utah AHEC
Jenna Christensen, MSW
Email: jenna.christensen@utah.edu

Julie Koldewyn, MS

Program Coordinator, Utah AHEC
Julie Koldewyn, MS
Email: julie.koldewyn@utah.edu

Deputy Director, Utah AHEC
Ivette Lopez
Email: ivette.lopez@utah.edu

Alicen Bringard, MPA

Financial Manager, Utah AHEC
Alicen Bringard, MPA
Email: alicen.bringard@utah.edu

Rita Osborn, MBA

Director, Southern Utah AHEC
Rita Osborn, MBA
Email: osborn@suu.edu

Mindy Bateman

Director, Crossroads Utah AHEC
Mindy Bateman
Email: mindy.bateman@slcc.edu

Frederick Henderson, MHA

Director, Northern Utah AHEC
Frederick Henderson
Email: frederickhenderson@weber.edu