About Utah AHEC

Utah AHEC Staff

Director, Utah AHEC
Ivette Lopez
Email: ivette.lopez@utah.edu

Program Manager, Utah AHEC
Tatiana Allen-Webb, BSCCRP
Email: tatiana.allen@hsc.utah.edu

Rita Osborn, MBA

Director, Southern Utah AHEC
Rita Osborn, MBA
Email: osborn@suu.edu

Mindy Bateman

Director, Crossroads Utah AHEC
Mindy Bateman
Email: mindy.bateman@slcc.edu

Frederick Henderson, MHA

Director, Northern Utah AHEC
Frederick Henderson
Email: frederickhenderson@weber.edu

Maisa Gomez
Administrative Manager
Email Maria.Gomez@hsc.utah.edu

Program Assistant, Utah AHEC
Sidnee Myers
Email: sidnee.myers@utah.edu