Skip to content

Utah AHEC Regional Centers

AHECs are organized into program offices and regional centers. The program office coordinates and oversees AHEC’s statewide presence, whereas the regional centers implement programming tailored to their region-specific needs. Today, over 85% of United States counties are served by an AHEC program.

Click on any Utah AHEC region for details and contact information.

Utah AHEC Regional Centers
Northern Utah AHEC Crossroads AHEC Southern Utah AHEC

Northern Utah AHEC

NUAHEC is housed at Weber State University in the Dr. Ezekial R. Dumke College of Health Professionals. NUAHEC serves the following counties: Box Elder, Cache, Rich, Weber, Davis, and Morgan.

Visit the NUAHEC website

Crossroads AHEC

CRAHEC is housed at Salt Lake Community College School of Health Sciences. CRAHEC serves the following counties: Tooele, Salt Lake, Summit, Utah, and Wasatch.

3491 Wights Fort Road, JHS 154
West Jordan, UT 84088
Visit the CRAHEC website

Southern Utah AHEC

SUAHEC is housed at Southern Utah University. SUAHEC serves the following counties: Juab, Duchesne, Daggett, Uintah, Carbon, Sanpete, Millard, Sevier, Emery, Grand, Beaver, Piute, Wayne, Iron, Garfield, Washington, Kane, and San Juan.

Visit the SUAHEC website